NEW Get personal feedback on your demo from the Revealed A&R team with Revealed.DJ Pro
Revealed Recordings

OUT NOW: Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 8

POSTED ON October 13, 2017 | SHARE: Twitter - Facebook

Having released two ‘Hardwell & Friends’ EP’s this summer as well as the massive ‘Creatures Of The Night’ alongside pop superstar Austin Mahone, Hardwell is on a roll, and shows no signs of letting up with the announcement of his latest and, after the success of previous editions, the most hotly anticipated – ‘Revealed Volume 8’. The latest volume is the truest reflection of Hardwell’s recent sets yet, with 80 minutes of energetic, dancefloor ready anthems that will get fans ready for the party wherever they are listening.

As well as recent smashes such as his collaborations with Afrojack on ‘Hands Up’ and KSHMR on ‘Power’ included in the mix compilation, Hardwell provides two fresh tracks. ‘The Universe’ and the much lauded, Ultra-debuted ‘Who’s In The House’ are joined by 5 other exclusive tracks only available to ‘Revealed Volume 8’, comprising of music from the likes of Jimmy Clash, Maddix, Mountblaq & VillanZ, Row Rocka, GMAXX and D3FAI. The mix itself begins with an epic intro before Hardwell, true to his infamous performances, quickly cranks up the pressure. The mix continues to fluctuate, flecked with gorgeous vocals and anthemic melodies which showcase Hardwell’s diverse tastes and ability to switch up the atmosphere.

With such a star-studded line-up of faithful Revealed regulars, ‘Revealed Volume 8’ is guaranteed to give you a slice of the Revealed sound outside of the club, ensuring fans can get their Hardwell and Revealed fix anywhere in the world at any time. Grab your copy when it is released via Revealed 13th October.

Listen / download:

Dr Phunk – Safe House [OUT NOW!]

POSTED ON September 28, 2017 | SHARE: Twitter - Facebook

Although no stranger to Revealed, after last month’s massive team up with label head Hardwell ‘Here Once Again’, as well as multiple remixes on the label, Dr Phunk solidifies his ever burgeoning reputation with his debut solo output on the label – ‘Safe House’. With previous support from the likes of W&W, Tom Swoon and Blasterjaxx to name a few, ‘Safe House’ is the euphoric, uplifting anthem that fans have come to expect from the prodigious Dutch talent.

The track is introduced by luscious progressive plucks that open up and perfectly compliment a calming, atmospheric vocal, adding to the unmistakeably shimmering highs that permeate the track throughout. The docile introduction is merely a red herring, as Dr Phunk switches things up with a gliding synth stab that cranks the intensity up a notch and ensures the future hit is as primed for the dancefloor as it is for more chilled settings. Although the summer season may be nearing its end, ‘Safe House’ gives you the perfect soundtrack for catching the last of the summer rays.

After numerous successful outings on Revealed and heavyweight support from some of dance music’s biggest players, Dr Phunk’s first solo output on Revealed is set to ensure Dr Phunk carries on his upward path to dance stardom.

Listen / download:

Sephyx & Robert Falcon – Heart Of Gold [OUT NOW!]

POSTED ON September 18, 2017 | SHARE: Twitter - Facebook

Sephyx & Robert Falcon are no strangers to Revealed Recordings, and the pair return to the label once more for their first collaborative effort on ‘Heart Of Gold’. Sephyx’s previous release on Revealed, the massive ‘Lights’, opened up many doors for the Dutch-born artist and was supported by the likes of Blasterjaxx and VINAI, while Robert Falcon’s debut Revealed release ‘Kartel’ came on Revealed’s latest hugely successful Festival EP compilation.

For their debut collaboration, the team pair up and showcase their diversity by providing two alternative cuts of ‘Heart Of Gold’, both demonstrating their unbound studio prowess in the process. The first version is a progressive number, full of electronic swells that punctuate a luscious, instantly memorable vocal that takes the record to the next level. Add to the mix beautifully pitched vocal stabs and signature progressive synth hits and the result is a perfectly balanced, hands-in-the-air anthem that is set to be a mainstay in the world’s best DJ’s sets for a long time to come.

For fans of the harder persuasion, Sephyx & Robert Falcon cook up a sped-up Hardstyle hit that both pounds and impresses in equal measure. Retaining the main-hook that is the vocal, it is switched up by deep, melodic ripples and full of melodic flourishes that make it difficult to pick between the two versions.

For their first hook-up, Sephyx & Robert Falcon have provided an insight into just why the pair are on everybody’s lips. ‘Heart Of Gold’ is set to catapult the pair into the upper echelons of the dance music pyramid.

Listen / download:

SYZZ & ANG – Donut [OUT NOW!]

POSTED ON September 15, 2017 | SHARE: Twitter - Facebook

Revealed Recordings once again proves it is at the forefront of cutting edge music, as they welcome Syzz back to the label alongside debutant ANG for the massive ‘Donut’. Returning to Revealed after their last collaboration, ‘Calcutta’ alongside KURA, ‘Donut’ is unmistakeably Syzz, which will draw comparisons with previous Revealed outputs such as ‘Muscular’, a track that is already close to two million streams. ANG, known for releases on big-hitting imprints such as MAXXIMIZE, undoubtedly bring their heat to the table, and the two acts combine to create a match made in heaven.

Whilst the title may be playful, ‘Donut’ is anything but. A tribal groove provides the foundation for the track, paired with snare rolls that instantly crank up the intensity in the breakdown. The drop is preceded by an intelligent, call-to-arms vocal that is sure to whip fans into a frenzy. Glitched-out saw tones and expertly placed electro-tinged stabs provide the melody, before making way for the expertly technical musical glitches that signal the main breakdown. The arrangement gives fans what they want, while leaving just enough to keep them asking for more, showcasing the pair’s ability to get the party started and create big-room bangers.

Listen / download:

Rooverb & Alan Crown & Alicia Madison – Insanity (incl. Suyano Remix)

POSTED ON September 8, 2017 | SHARE: Twitter - Facebook

Revealed Recordings is proud to welcome South American duo Rooverb & Alan Crown to the label, as the two very talented up and coming producers give us their debut collaboration ‘Insanity’.

The two have enjoyed small doses of stardom in recent times with the Argentinian Rooverbsubmitting his incredible remix of Thomas Gold & Bright Lights single ‘Believe’, as part of the Tomorrowland 2015 remix contest. 16-year-old Alan Crown is signed to Armada Music and has had support from the likes of Above & Beyond, Darude & Ummet Ozcan to name a few.

‘Insanity’ features the powerful voice of Alicia Madison who is also no stranger to success after working with Laidback Luke earlier this year on ‘Promiscuous’. She has also gathered support from the likes of Thomas Gold, Armin Van Burren & Paul Oakenfold with her recent releases.

Alicia Madison’s incredible performance help set the tone early on in ‘Insanity’. It starts off nice and slow before providing us with a melancholy of powerful yet cleverly arranged soundswhich make ‘Insanity’ a hugely emotional and enchanting future bass track.

The release of Insanity also includes a show stopping remix from Breda born Revealed Recordings regular Suyano. Suyano, who recently compiled a huge compilation for Revealed Recordings with The Sound Of Revealed Vol.1, is back on the label with this impressive display of his talent. The remix of ‘Insanity’ starts with a similar emotive display but has an alternative drop filled witch catchy synths giving it a more mainstage feel than the original.

Listen / download: